top of page


Society Structure

The John Howard Society organization in Alberta consists of the Provincial Society and seven separately incorporated local Societies: Calgary, Cold Lake, EdmontonGrande PrairieLethbridgeMedicine Hat, and 

Red Deer.

While the Provincial Society consults with the local offices and provides guidance and assistance as needed, each local Society responds to the programming needs and priorities of its own community.

Specific Services

Click the links below to be taken to a Society’s website, or to learn more about the services offered by that Society.

bottom of page